Latest Products http://www.bigcomputerworld.com Latest Products Thu, 10 May 2018 12:59:59 +0530 en-us http://www.bigcomputerworld.com Acer Spin 5 Convertible Notebook http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/acer-spin-5-convertible-notebook.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/acer-spin-5-convertible-notebook.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Audio - Acer True - Harmony technology, 2 x stereo speakers, subwoofer, microphone. Inputs and outputs - Touchpad pointing device, keyboard, headphone/microphone combo, HDMI, 2, Etc. Apple MacBook Notebook http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/apple-macbook-notebook.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/apple-macbook-notebook.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring a thin and lightweight design, the mid 2017 Apple 13.3" MacBook Air features a unibody aluminum enclosure that weighs less than 3 pounds. Compaq Presario Desktop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/compaq-presario-desktop-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/compaq-presario-desktop-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Dell Inspiron 15 3000 Touch Laptop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/dell-inspiron-15-3000-touch-laptop.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/dell-inspiron-15-3000-touch-laptop.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Dell Dell Inspiron Windows Hard Disk Drive 4 GB RAM 2 GHz CPU AMD CPU 1366 x 768 Dell Inspiron Touch Laptop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/dell-inspiron-touch-laptop-exporter.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/dell-inspiron-touch-laptop-exporter.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Intel® Core™ i3-380M 4GB DDR3-1333 RAM 500GB 5, 400RPM Hard Drive DVD± RW Drive Intel® HD Intel® Centrino® Wireless-N 1000 Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium ( 64-bit) Western Digital 1tb Internal HDD http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/western-digital-1tb-internal-hdd-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/western-digital-1tb-internal-hdd-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sophisticated performance enhancing features deliver the speed you need for demanding applications like photo and video editing and Internet gaming. High performance, high capacity, high reliability, and cutting-edge technology make up WD Sliver, the ideal drive for those who demand only the best. Seagate Barracuda 1TB Internal Hard Drive http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/seagate-barracuda-1tb-internal-hard-drive-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/seagate-barracuda-1tb-internal-hard-drive-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Barracuda family has earned awards and accolades around the globe. This is because Seagate has demonstrated a commitment to introduce technologies that allow people to work faster, do more, and feel great about making an investment in proven technology. And, for those who want the biggest, high performance drive available. Samsung Appliance With Stainless Steel Gas Range http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/samsung-appliance-with-stainless-steel-gas-range-exporter.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/samsung-appliance-with-stainless-steel-gas-range-exporter.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Capacity Side-By-Side Refrigerator with LED Tower Lighting - Stainless Steel, Gas Range with Convection, 6 Wash Cycles and Hard Food Disposer, Over The Range Microwave with Sensor Cooking. Samsung 710A4MI Desktop Computer http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/samsung-710a4mi-desktop-computer-exporter.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/samsung-710a4mi-desktop-computer-exporter.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 About this product Beautiful design meets home entertainment with the new Samsung All-In-One-a sleek desktop computer and monitor all in one. Equipped with storage. RCA LEd Hd Television http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/rca-led-hd-television-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/rca-led-hd-television-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The RCA 40" LED 60 Hz HDTV, features energy-efficient LED technology for a bright, clear picture. Full HD resolution provides an amazing entertainment experience. Proscan LCD Television http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/proscan-lcd-television-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/proscan-lcd-television-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. 24 Cans Pepsi Pack http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/24-cans-pepsi-pack-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/24-cans-pepsi-pack-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Carbonated soda delivers a great taste that's enjoyable by itself or with any meal. Convenient can is excellent while you're on the go. Caffeinated beverage is bold. Lenovo Desktop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/lenovo-desktop-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/lenovo-desktop-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Thinkpad 20hb Notebook Core I7 7500 2. 7 Ghz, Lenovo Desktop Bundle. Workstation muscle meets Ultrabook mobility in the ThinkPad P51s. Get the job done with powerful, sophisticated processing, all-day battery life, and rugged construction paired. 12 Cans Fanta Orange Pack http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/12-cans-fanta-orange-pack-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/12-cans-fanta-orange-pack-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Naturally flavored. 100% natural flavors. Per 1 can serving - 160 calories 0 g. sat fat (0% DV); 55 mg. sodium (2% DV) 44 g. sugars Contains no juice Low sodium 24 Cans Coca Cola Pack http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/24-cans-coca-cola-pack-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/24-cans-coca-cola-pack-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy it's crisp, delicious taste with meals on the go or to share. Serve ice cold for maximum refreshment. Asus Vivobook Max Laptop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/asus-vivobook-max-laptop-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/asus-vivobook-max-laptop-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ASUS VivoBook Max series laptops are designed to give you a truly immersive multimedia experience. Powered by high-performance processors, gaming-grade graphics. Apple iMAC LCD Desktop http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/apple-imac-lcd-desktop-supplier.htm http://www.bigcomputerworld.com/apple-imac-lcd-desktop-supplier.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 He all-in-one iMac packs a complete, high-performance computer into a beautifully thin design. So within minutes of opening the box, you'll be doing everything from sharing to streaming.